Invergordon Tourism Alliance
Visiting Cruise Liners 2020

Please Note: The information below can be subject to change at short notice.

* Maiden Call

Day Date Vessel Arrive Depart Pax
Friday 3rd April Magellan 08:00 20:00 1,350
Tuesday 7th April AIDAaura 09:00 19:30 1,300
Saturday 18th April AIDAaura 09:00 19:30 1,300
Sunday 19th April Marco Polo 07:00 13:00 800
Tuesday 5th May MSC Splendida 07:00 17:00 3,200
Wednesday 6th May Viking Jupiter 08:00 17:00 930
Friday 8th May Norwegian Star 08:00 18:00 2,300
Saturday 9th May Le Champlain * 09:30 14:00 184
Monday 11th May Le Champlain 12:15 18:00 184
Tuesday 12th May Regal Princess * 07:00 18:00 3,500
Wednedsday 13th May Viking Sun 08:00 17:00 930
Thursday 14th May Astoria 12:00 18:00 580
Friday 15th May Mein Schiff 3 07:30 19:00 2,500
Friday 15th May Marco Polo 12:00 22:00 800
Saturday 16th May MSC Splendida 07:00 17:00 3,200
Tuesday 19th May Norwegian Jade 07:00 16:00 2,500
Wednesday 20th May AIDAbella 11:00 20:00 2,500
Thursday 21st May Silver Wind 08:00 18:00 350
Saturday 23rd May Norwegian Star 07:00 17:00 2,300
Sunday 24th May Regal Princess 07:00 18:00 3,500
Sunday 24th May Deutschland 09:00 18:00 600
Tuesday 26th May Mein Schiff 3 07:30 19:00 2,500
Tuesday 26th May Astoria 10:00 18:00 580
Wednesday 27th May AIDAaura 08:00 18:00 1,300
Thursday 28th May Viking Jupiter 08:00 17:00 930
Thursday 28th May Silver Whisper 09:00 20:00 460
Tuesday 2nd June Norwegian Jade 07:00 16:00 2,500
Friday 5th June Regal Princess 07:00 18:00 3,500
Saturday 6th June MSC Preziosa 07:00 18:00 3,500
Wednesday 10th June Silver Whisper 08:00 18:00 400
Friday 12th June AIDAvita 09:00 19:30 1,580
Saturday 13th June Mein Schiff 3 07:30 19:00 2,500
Tuesday 16th June Seabourn Quest 08:00 21:00 500
Wednesday 17th June Regal Princess 07:00 18:00 3,500
Friday 19th June Columbus 07:00 16:00 1,700
Tuesday 23rd June Mein Schiff 4 07:30 19:00 2,500
Thursday 25th June AIDAaura 07:00 17:00 1,300
Sunday 28th June Wind Surf 08:00 21:00 360
Monday 29th June Regal Princess 07:00 18:00 3,500
Tuesday 30th June AIDABella 11:00 20:00 2,500
Friday 3rd July Viking Star 08:00 17:00 930
Saturday 4th July SS Navigator 08:00 18:00 530
Tuesday 7th July Oceania Nautica 12:00 20:00 800
Wednesday 8th July Rotterdam 08:00 17:00 1,500
Thursday 9th July Veendam 09:00 20:00 1,500
Thursday 9th July Europa 07:30 18:00 408
Saturday 11th July Regal Princess 07:00 18:00 3,500
Sunday 12th July Columbus 08:00 16:30 1,700
Monday 13th July AIDAcara 08:00 18:00 1,200
Monday 13th July Azamara Pursuit 06:30 20:00 700
Tuesday 14th July Zuiderdam 08:00 17:00 2,300
Wednesday 15th July Black Watch 08:00 16:00 800
Thursday 16th July Magellan 07:00 16:00 1,350
Thursday 16th July Silver Wind 08:00 18:00 350
Saturday 18th July Mein Schiff 4 07:30 19:00 2,500
Sunday 19th July Brilliance of the Seas 08:00 18:00 2,500
Wednesday 22nd July Boudicca 08:00 18:00 900
Wednesday 22nd July SS Explorer 08:00 19:00 800
Thursday 23rd July Regal Princess 07:00 18:00 3,500
Friday 24th July Hamburg 10:00 20:00 420
Sunday 26th July MSC Preziosa 07:00 18:00 3,500
Monday 27th July Mein Schiff 3 07:30 19:00 2,500
Wednesday 29th July Viking Jupiter 08:00 17:00 930
Friday 31st July Oceania Marina 08:00 18:00 1,400
Sunday 2nd August Marella Explorer 2 * 09:00 18:00 2,000
Monday 3rd August AIDAcara 08:00 18:00 1,200
Mon/Tue 3rd August Sea Cloud 11 06:30 17:00 90
Tuesday 4th August Regal Princess 07:00 18:00 3,500
Wednesday 5th August Queen Victoria 08:00 17:00 2,200
Thursday 6th August Zuiderdam 08:00 17:00 2,300
Saturday 8th August Mein Schiff 3 07:30 19:00 2,500
Thursday 13th August Nieuw Statendam * 08:00 17:00 2,800
Friday 14th August SS Navigator 08:00 18:00 530
Saturday 15th August Arcadia 09:00 18:00 1,904
Sunday 16th August Regal Princess 07:00 18:00 3,500
Tuesday 18th August AIDAvita 08:00 18:00 1,580
Thursday 20th August Viking Jupiter 08:00 18:00 930
Sunday 23rd August Azamara Quest 09:00 22:00 750
Monday 24th August AIDAcara 08:00 18:00 1,200
Tuesday 25th August Norwegian Star 08:00 18:00 2,300
Wednesday 26th August Mein Schiff 3 07:30 19:00 2,500
Wednesday 26th August Astor 09:00 18:00 600
Thursday 27th August MSC Preziosa 12:00 20:00 3,500
Friday 27th August Marco Polo 08:00 21:00 800
Friday 28th August Regal Princess 07:00 18:00 3,500
Sun/Mon 30th August Evrima * 18:00 18:00 298
Wednesday 2nd September Rotterdam 08:00 17:00 1,500
Thursday 3rd September Island Princess 07:00 17:00 2,500
Monday 7th September Norwegian Star 08:00 18:00 2,300
Monday 7th September Seabourn Ovation 08:15 16:00 600
Tuesday 8th September Magellan 12:00 23:59 1,350
Wednesday 9th September Regal Princess 07:00 18:00 3,500
Thursday 10th September Ocean Majesty 14:00 22:00 460
Saturday 12th September Mein Schiff 3 07:30 19:00 2,500
Monday 14th September Albatros 08:00 18:00 800
Wednesday 16th September Rotterdam 08:00 17:00 1,500
Thursday 17th September Oceania Sirena * 08:00 17:00 800
Saturday 19th September Norwegian Star 08:00 18:00 2,300
Sunday 20th September Costa Fortuna 08:00 18:00 2,800
Monday 21st September Regal Princess 07:00 18:00 3,500
Thursday 1st October Norwegian Star 08:00 18:00 2,300
Saturday 3rd October Regal Princess 07:00 18:00 3,500
Total 102 ships 179,628
return to the top